WE ARE WITH YOU

You are not alone. Get in contact with us

WE ARE WITH YOU

You are not alone. Get in contact with us

HELP AND SUPPORT – CONTACTS

SAMHA – Substance Abuse and Mental Health Association

Our office is open Mondays to Thursdays from 9 am to 4 pm. In case of crisis, contact us via email or WhatsApp.
If you want to visit us Book an appointment

  • +358 46 880 6319

  • Visbynkuja 2, 00930 Helsinki

  • info@samha.fi

SOS WhatsApp 

SAMHA introduces a new tool for people to get in contact, your anonymity is kept safe. You can tell us your story and communicate with us in Arab, Finnish, Somali, English, Italian, Spanish, French, Greek and Chinese.

  • +358 46 880 6319

Tariq Omar

  • Projektipäällikkö
  • +358 45 202 7279
  • tariq.omar@samha.fi

  • Suomi, English

Santo Baldi

  • Projektityöntekijä
  • +358 45 315 9538

  • santo.baldi@samha.fi

  • English, italiano, français, español, 中文

Coaching Program

SAMHA organizes Coaching programs for individuals and groups to gain the knowledge and tools to navigate the system and cope with daily life challenges. To attend our coaching program, or to organize it at your workplace, or for more information contact:

  • +358 45 202 7279

  • tariq.omar@samha.fi

Abdi Asis

  • School Public Relation

  • +358 46 884 4008

  • abdi.asis@samha.fi

  • Suomi, af soomaali, english

Mustafa Adel

  • Counselor 

  • +358 46 881 2300
  • mustafa.adel@samha.fi

  • Suomi, العربية, English

Calista Bowen

  • Marketing and Communication

  • calista.bowen@samha.fi

  • English

Duyen Tran

  • Marketing intern

  • duyen.tran@samha.fi

  • Tiếng Việt, english

Simona Dell’Angelo

  • Marketing intern

  • simona.dellangelo@samha.fi

  • Italiano, english, français, deutsch

Mohamed Aden Mohamed

  • Projektityöntekijä (Jalma-hanke)
  • +358 41 487 4913

  • mohamed.aden@samha.fi

  • Suomi, af soomaali, english

Tytti Kauppinen

  • Social Service Intern

  • tytti.kauppinen@samha.fi

  • Suomi, english

Tereza Urbanová

  • Food Aid Intern

  • tereza.urbanova@samha.fi

  • Čeština, english

SAMHA – Substance Abuse and Mental Health Association

  • Visbynkuja 2, 00930 Helsinki

Office hours Mondays to Thursdays 9am to 4pm.
Saturdays and Sundays are reserved for groups.
Appointment from 10am to 4pm Mondays to Thursdays.
Book an appointment

Coaching Program

To request to attend, to organize and info please contact
tariq.omar@samha.fi
+358 45 202 7279